Business Partners


Grand Canyon Sponsors

 

 

T.J. Weisenburger
Field Sales Manager
Pacific Office Automation
Tel: 480-305-5500
Cell: 602-790-6881
tweisenburger@pacificoffice.com
www.pacificoffice.com/locations/phoenix

 

 

Andrew Belew
Major Account Executive
Arizona Office Technologies
4320 E. Cotton Center Boulevard, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85040
Tel: 602-346-3043
Cell: 480-518-5590
andrew.belew@aot-xerox.com
http://www.aot-xerox.com

 


O.K. Corral Sponsors

 

 

Dave & Stephanie Kinsey
Total Networks
4201 N. 24th Street, Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(2nd Floor of the State Bar of Arizona Building)
info@totalnetworks.com
http://www.totalnetworks.com/legal

 


Saugaro Sponsors

 

 

Steve Ferradino
Goodmans Interior Structures
1400 E. Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: 602-309-3909
Sferradino@goodmans.com
https://www.goodmans.com

 

 

Bryan Blair
Regional Manager
First Legal Network
3737 N. 7th Street, Suite 125
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: 800-889-0111
bblair@firstlegal.com
www.firstlegalnetwork.com

 

 

Kara J. Johnson
Corporate Interior Systems
3311 E. Broadway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Tel: 602-243-7853
marcos@cisinphx.com
https://www.cisinphx.com

 

Kelly R. McClellan
Senior Sales Representaitve
Knoll Office
74 East Rio Salado Parkway
Suite 300
Tempe, AZ 85281
602.882.0381
kmcclellan@knoll.com
www.knoll.com

 


Rattlesnake Sponsors

 

 

Neil Murphy
Senior Account Executive
Nuance Professional Products Team
Cell: 972-897-5215
Neil.Murphy@nuance.com
https://www.nuance.com

 

Jennifer Johnson
Partner
RPI Consulting LLC
480.518.0704

 

 

Scott A. Maxwell
Managing Principal
Cresa Phoenix
2398 E. Camelback Road, Suite 900
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-648-7348
Cell: 602-999-7400
SMaxwell@cresa.com
www.cresa.com

 

 

Danielle Targe
Western Region Sales Manager
nQueue
7890 S. Hardy Drive, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85284
Direct: 619-541-2253
dtarge@nQueue.com
http://www.nQueue.com

 

 

Dusty Rothrock
West Region Manager
Royal Cup Coffee
455 W. 21st Street
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 615-533-7006
dusty@royalcupcoffee.com
http://www.royalcupcoffee.com

 

 

Ahern Insurance Brokerage
Michael T. Davidson
Tel: 858-514-7106
mdavidson@aherninsurance.com
http://www.aherninsurance.com/

 

 

Bud Hart
Nationwide Legal, LLC
Regional Director of Sales
3150 N. 24th Street | Suite D-104
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-256-9700
Cell: 602-725-3161
bud@nationwideasap.com

http://www.nationwideasap.com

 

 

Tiffany Winne
Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
Savills Studley
2231 E. Camelback Road, Suite 209
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-783-1611
twinne@savills-studley.com
http://www.savills-studley.com

 

 

Erik Rich
Access
1511 South 47th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Tel: 480-313-5432
erich@accesscorp.com
www.AccessCorp.com

 

 

Michael Migdol
Director of Sales - Central Region
iSolved
Tel: 480-710-6818
mmigdol@isolvedhcm.com
isolvedhcm.com

 


Palo Verde Sponsors

 

 

Seth Cohen
Regional Vice President
ABA Retirement Funds Program
P.O. Box 55072
Boston, MA 02205
Tel: 860-918-1055
seth.cohen@abaretirement.com
http://www.abaretirement.com

 

 

A. Stirling Pascal
Associate, Office Properties
3200 East Camelback Road, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tel: 602-912-3524
Cel: 925-408-5006

spascal@leearizona.com
http://www.leearizona.com

 

 

Alan Wilson
National Program Director
alan@gljinsurance.com
Tel: 480.892.8826

Dustin Johnson
Vice President/Consultant
services@gljinsurance.com
Tel: 480.892.8826

GLJ Benefit Consultants
3850 East Baseline Road, Suite 121
Mesa, AZ  85206
http://www.gljbenefitconsultants.com

 

 

Michael Ubaldini
mindSHIFT Technologies
Director, Legal Services
Tel: 484-844-2291
michael.ubaldini@mindshift.com
www.mindshift.com

mindSHIFT Technologies (a Ricoh company) is a trusted technology advisor and leading IT outsourcing and cloud services provider, serving ALA Member firms nationwide for over 20 years. Learn about our Managed IT, Cloud, Data Center and Professional IT Services by visiting our website.

 

 

Maria Enget
Business Development Director
Rippe & Kingston Systems, Inc.
Tel: 480-825-3683
menget@rippe.com
http://www.legal.rippe.com/index.htm

 

 

Lisa Ricketts, Branch Manager
Robert Half Legal
2375 E. Camelback Road, Suite 290
Phoenix, AZ  85016
Tel: 602-224-0119
lisa.ricketts@roberthalf.com
https://www.roberthalf.com/legal

 

 

Bob Yamami
Senior Sales Representative
ALL-STATE LEGAL
One Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
Tel: 800-222-0510
Cell: 213-500-4064
byamami@aslegal.com
www.aslegal.com

 

 

Michelle M. Conn, Esq.
Executive Director
SPECIAL COUNSEL | PHOENIX OFFICE
2231 E. Camelback Road, Suite 217
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Direct Tel: 602-384-2838
michelle.conn@specialcounsel.com
www.specialcounsel.com

 

 

Vince Kent
cloudIT
920 E. Madison Street, Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Tel: 602-875-5454
vkent@cloudit.co

 

Joanna Jenkins

Account Executive| Beacon Hill Legal

Mobile 702.339.5411

joanna.jenkins@beaconhillstaffing.com | www.beaconhillstaffing.com

Staffing Legal Support & Contract Attorneys – Temporary, Temp-to-Hire, and Permanent Search

Atlanta | Boston | Chicago | Dallas | Detroit |Ft. Lauderdale | Houston | Los Angeles |

Minneapolis | New York | Philadelphia | San Francisco | Washington, D.C.

 


Roadrunner Sponsors

 



Brown & Brown Insurance
Bruce Kindall, RHU, REBC
Vice President, Employee Benefits
2800 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1100
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: 602-664-7076
bkindall@bbphoenix.com

 

 

Q&C
Greg Vaughn
Tel: (602) 277-4474
gvaughn@quickandconfidential.com

 

 

Andee Pierson
EVOS, Inc
3265 N. Delaware Street
Chandler, AZ 85225
Tel: 480-497-0407
apierson@evosinc.com

 

 

Kim Oleniacz
Senior Vice President/ Partner
IST Management Services, Inc.
Tel: 724-612-1251
koleniacz@istmanagement.com
www.istmanagement.com

 

 

Marc Adler
PerfectLaw Software
Tel: 800-749-6200
ma@perfectlaw.com
http://www.perfectlaw.com

 

 

Sue Morton, CPC, CTS
President
The Morton Group
4530 E. Shea Boulevard
Suite 140
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Tel: 602.279.5662
Sue@mortongrp.com
www.mortongrp.com

 

 

ARMANINO
Kendra Edson
Client Relations and Marketing Manager
11766 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel: 310-745-5850
kendra.edson@armaninollp.com
www.armaninollp.com

 


Education Specialty Series Sponsors

 

 

Nick Reed
Vice President
Professional Banking Services
Wells Fargo Bank
100 W. Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Tel: 602-595-3505
Cell: 602-200-2080
nick.reed@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com

 

Darius Green
Keyser
4141 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel: 602-812-4489
Cell: 602-451-5073
dgreen@keyserco.com
www.keyserco.com

 


Leadership Lunch Sponsor

 

 


Chuck Wagon Sponsors

 

 

Tony Medlock
PJs Flowers & Events
7828 N. 19th Avenue, #12
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Tel: 602-995-4999
Tel: 800-456-0260
tony@pjs.phxcoxmail.com
www.pjsflowers.com

 

 

Kyu Utsunomiya
Conceptually Social
214 E. Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: 602-687-7544
www.conceptuallysocial.com

 

 

Chantal Hause
Fabulous Food Fine Catering and Events
120 S. 26th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85034
Tel: 602-267-1818
https://www.fabulousfood.net/

 

 

Michael Stavros
M Culinary Concepts
20645 North 28th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Tel: 602-200-5757
stavros@mculinary.com
http://www.mculinary.com

 


Holiday Party Sponsors

 

 

Matthew J. Lissy
Senior Solutions Manager
Laser Options
3758 E. Grove Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Tel: 480-398-8386
mlissy@laseroptions.com
www.laseroptionsinc.com