Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Katie Bryant, CLM
Udall Shumway PLC
e-mail: kjb@udallshumway.com 

President

Jerri Buchtel
Frazer Ryan Goldberg & Arnold, LLP
e-mail: jbuchtel@frgalaw.com 

President-Elect

Carrie Valenzuela
Meagher + Geer, PLLP
e-mail: cvalenzuela@meagher.com 

Secretary

Pamela Molnar, CLM
MacQueen & Gottlieb, PLC
e-mail: pam@mandglawgroup.com 

Treasurer

Dana Marinaro
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, PLC
e-mail: dmarinaro@jshfirm.com 

Director at Large

David Hansen
Jennings Strouss & Salmon, PLC
e-mail: dhansen@jsslaw.com 

Director at Large

Naomi Jorgensen
Coppersmith Brockelman PLC
e-mail: njorgensen@cblawyers.com 

Director at Large

Stephennie Stuart
Copeland Law Offices PLLC
e-mail: stephennie@copelandlawaz.com 

Director at Large

Tina Vanderpool
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: tvanderpool@gblaw.com 

Community Connection

Naomi Jorgensen
Coppersmith Brockelman PLC
e-mail: njorgensen@cblawyers.com 

Newsletter

Tina Vanderpool
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: tvanderpool@gblaw.com 

Communications

Carrie Valenzuela
Meagher + Geer, PLLP
e-mail: cvalenzuela@meagher.com 

Communications

Teresie Zmyslinski
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, P.L.C.
e-mail: tzmyslinski@jsslaw.com 

Business Partner Advisory Board Chair

Sharon Williams
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: swilliams@gblaw.com 

Social Events

Teresie Zmyslinski
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, P.L.C.
e-mail: tzmyslinski@jsslaw.com 

Meeting Coordinator

Tracy D. Als
Jennings Strouss & Salmon PLC
e-mail: tals@jsslaw.com 

Meeting Coordinator

Cynthia Webler, PHR
May Potenza Baran & Gillespie, P.C.
e-mail: cwebler@maypotenza.com 

Website

Carrie Valenzuela
Meagher + Geer, PLLP
e-mail: cvalenzuela@meagher.com 



Katie Bryant, CLM
Udall Shumway PLC
e-mail: kjb@udallshumway.com 

Membership 

Sarah Dunne
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - ASU
e-mail: sarah.dunne@asu.edu 

Membership 

Tracy Laskos
Phillips Law Group, P.C.
e-mail: tracyl@phillipslaw.com 

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Katie Bryant, CLM
Udall Shumway PLC
e-mail: kjb@udallshumway.com 

Information & Finance

Chris Proctor, CLM
Levenbaum Trachtenberg
e-mail: cproctor@ltinjurylaw.com