Board of Directors

President

Katie Bryant, CLM
Udall Shumway PLC
e-mail: kjb@udallshumway.com 

President-Elect

Jerri Buchtel
Frazer Ryan Goldberg & Arnold, LLP
e-mail: jbuchtel@frgalaw.com 

Vice President

Sharon Williams
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: swilliams@gblaw.com 

Treasurer

Dana Marinaro
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, PLC
e-mail: dmarinaro@jshfirm.com 

Secretary

Carrie Valenzuela
Meagher & Geer, PLLP
e-mail: cvalenzuela@meagher.com 

Immediate Past President

Sonji Le Blanc, SHRM-CP
DLA Piper
e-mail: sonji.leblanc@dlapiper.com 

Director at Large

Sarah Dunne
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - ASU
e-mail: sarah.dunne@asu.edu 

Director at Large

David Hansen
Jennings Strouss & Salmon, PLC
e-mail: dhansen@jsslaw.com 

Director at Large

Tina Vanderpool
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: tvanderpool@gblaw.com 

Director at Large

Teresie Zmyslinski
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, P.L.C.
e-mail: tzmyslinski@jsslaw.com 

Business Partner Program

Jerri Buchtel
Frazer Ryan Goldberg & Arnold, LLP
e-mail: jbuchtel@frgalaw.com 

Communications

Carrie Valenzuela
Meagher & Geer, PLLP
e-mail: cvalenzuela@meagher.com 

Communications

Teresie Zmyslinski
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, P.L.C.
e-mail: tzmyslinski@jsslaw.com 

Education

Dana Marinaro
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, PLC
e-mail: dmarinaro@jshfirm.com 

Education

Jacqueline McAferty
Davis Miles McGuire Gardner
e-mail: jmcaferty@davismiles.com 

Membership 

Sarah Dunne
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - ASU
e-mail: sarah.dunne@asu.edu 

Newsletter

Pamela Molnar, CLM
MacQueen & Gottlieb, PLC
e-mail: pam@mandglawgroup.com 

Website

Veronica Cook
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
e-mail: veronica.cook@asu.edu 

Community Connection

David Hansen
Jennings Strouss & Salmon, PLC
e-mail: dhansen@jsslaw.com 

Meeting Coordinator

Karla LaMagdelaine
Mitchell Stein Carey Chapman, PC
e-mail: karla@mscclaw.com 

Meeting Coordinator

Cynthia Webler
May Potenza Baran & Gillespie, P.C.
e-mail: cwebler@maypotenza.com 

Social Events

Teresie Zmyslinski
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, P.L.C.
e-mail: tzmyslinski@jsslaw.com 

Bar Liaison

Sonji Le Blanc, SHRM-CP
DLA Piper
e-mail: sonji.leblanc@dlapiper.com 

Student Liaison

Sarah Dunne
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - ASU
e-mail: sarah.dunne@asu.edu 

Information & Finance

Chris Proctor, CLM
Levenbaum Trachtenberg
e-mail: cproctor@ltinjurylaw.com