Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Sharon Williams
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: swilliams@gblaw.com 

President

Sonji Le Blanc
DLA Piper
e-mail: sonji.leblanc@dlapiper.com 

Vice President

Tracy D. Als
Jennings Strouss & Salmon PLC
e-mail: tals@jsslaw.com 

Treasurer

Christine Stangl
Squire Patton Boggs LLP
e-mail: christine.stangl@squirepb.com 

Secretary

Jennifer Lovato
C-Suite Professional Management Solutions
e-mail: jennifer.lovato@outlook.com 

Director at Large

Sarah Dunne
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - ASU
e-mail: sarah.dunne@asu.edu 

Director at Large

Dana Marinaro
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, PLC
e-mail: dmarinaro@jshfirm.com 

Director at Large

Teresie Zmyslinski
Andante Law Group, PLLC
e-mail: teresie@andantelaw.com 

Business Partner Program

Tracy D. Als
Jennings Strouss & Salmon PLC
e-mail: tals@jsslaw.com 

Business Partner Program

Jerri Buchtel
Frazer Ryan Goldberg & Arnold, LLP
e-mail: jbuchtel@frgalaw.com 

Business Partner Program

Sharon Williams
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: swilliams@gblaw.com 

Communications

Teresie Zmyslinski
Andante Law Group, PLLC
e-mail: teresie@andantelaw.com 

Education

Sonji Le Blanc
DLA Piper
e-mail: sonji.leblanc@dlapiper.com 

Education

Dana Marinaro
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, PLC
e-mail: dmarinaro@jshfirm.com 

Membership Co-Chair

Sarah Dunne
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - ASU
e-mail: sarah.dunne@asu.edu 

Newsletter Editor

Jacqueline McAferty
Davis Miles McGuire Gardner
e-mail: jmcaferty@davismiles.com 

Website

Bobbi Jo Claywell
Thomas Rubin & Kelley PC
e-mail: BClaywell@TRKfirm.com 

Community Connection

Holly Einspahr
Radix Law, PLC
e-mail: einspahr@radixlaw.com 

Community Connection

Jennifer Lovato
C-Suite Professional Management Solutions
e-mail: jennifer.lovato@outlook.com 

Meeting Coordinator

Veronica Cook
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
e-mail: veronica.cook@asu.edu 

Meeting Coordinator

Stacey Pynn
Arizona Summit Law School
e-mail: spynn@azsummitlaw.edu 

Social Events

Teresie Zmyslinski
Andante Law Group, PLLC
e-mail: teresie@andantelaw.com 

Bar Liaison

Sharon Williams
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: swilliams@gblaw.com 

Region 6 Liaison

Sonji Le Blanc
DLA Piper
e-mail: sonji.leblanc@dlapiper.com 

Student Liaison

Sarah Dunne
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - ASU
e-mail: sarah.dunne@asu.edu 

Information & Finance

Chris Proctor
Levenbaum Trachtenberg
e-mail: cproctor@ltinjurylaw.com