Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Marsha Kendall
Steptoe & Johnson
e-mail: mkendall@steptoe.com 

President

Sharon Williams
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: swilliams@gblaw.com 

President-Elect

Sonji Le Blanc
DLA Piper LLP (US)
e-mail: sonji.leblanc@dlapiper.com 

Vice President

Carrie Valenzuela
Christian, Dichter & Sluga, P.C.
e-mail: CValenzuela@cdslawfirm.com 

Treasurer

Christine Stangl
Squire Patton Boggs LLP
e-mail: christine.colwell@squirepb.com 

Secretary

Lisa Kelly
Perkins Coie LLP
e-mail: lkelly@perkinscoie.com 

Director at Large

Teri Adam
ASU College of Law
e-mail: teri.adam@asu.edu 

Director at Large

Narinda Greene
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, PLC
e-mail: ngreene@jshfirm.com 

Director at Large

Dana Marinaro
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, PLC
e-mail: dmarinaro@jshfirm.com 

Director at Large

Teresie Zmyslinski
Andante Law Group, PLLC
e-mail: teresie@andantelaw.com 

Business Partner Program

Sonji Le Blanc
DLA Piper LLP (US)
e-mail: sonji.leblanc@dlapiper.com 

Communications

Narinda Greene
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, PLC
e-mail: ngreene@jshfirm.com 

Communications

Carrie Valenzuela
Christian, Dichter & Sluga, P.C.
e-mail: CValenzuela@cdslawfirm.com 

Communications

Teresie Zmyslinski
Andante Law Group, PLLC
e-mail: teresie@andantelaw.com 

Education

Marsha Kendall
Steptoe & Johnson
e-mail: mkendall@steptoe.com 

Membership Co-Chair

Teri Adam
ASU College of Law
e-mail: teri.adam@asu.edu 

Membership Co-Chair

Sarah Dunne
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law - ASU
e-mail: sarah.dunne@asu.edu 

Newsletter Publisher

Stephennie Stuart
U-Haul International Legal Department
e-mail: stephennie_stuart@uhaul.com 

Newsletter Editor

Jacqueline McAferty
Davis Miles McGuire Gardner
e-mail: jmcaferty@davismiles.com 

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Lisa Kelly
Perkins Coie LLP
e-mail: lkelly@perkinscoie.com 

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Sonji Le Blanc
DLA Piper LLP (US)
e-mail: sonji.leblanc@dlapiper.com 

Website

Bobbi Jo Jo Claywell
Thomas Rubin & Kelley PC
e-mail: BClaywell@TRKfirm.com 

Leadership

Sharon Williams
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: swilliams@gblaw.com 

Community Connection

Holly Einspahr
Radix Law, PLC
e-mail: einspahr@radixlaw.com 

Community Connection

Jennifer Lovato
Jaburg Wilk, PC
e-mail: JCL@jaburgwilk.com 

Meeting Coordinator

Stacey Pynn
Arizona Summit Law School
e-mail: spynn@azsummitlaw.edu 

Social Events

Teresie Zmyslinski
Andante Law Group, PLLC
e-mail: teresie@andantelaw.com 

Bar Liaison

Marsha Kendall
Steptoe & Johnson
e-mail: mkendall@steptoe.com 

Region 6 Liaison

Sharon Williams
Gammage & Burnham
e-mail: swilliams@gblaw.com 

Student Liaison

Lisa Kelly
Perkins Coie LLP
e-mail: lkelly@perkinscoie.com 

Tucson Liaison

Jo Ann Keckonen
DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, PC
e-mail: jkeckonen@dmyl.com 

Information & Finance

Chris Proctor
Levenbaum Trachtenberg
e-mail: cproctor@ltinjurylaw.com